Vorarlberg
 
Mitglied werden
Ihr Bundesland
Wirtschaftsbund
Vorarlberg

Ansprechpartner

Hans-Peter Metzler
Landesobmann
Tel.: 05522/76 631-0
Fax.: 05522/78 188
hans-peter.metzler@wirtschaftsbund-vbg.at

LSth Mag. Karlheinz Rüdisser
Landesobmann-Stellvertreter
Tel.: 05574/511-23000
Fax: 05574/511-923095
karlheinz.ruedisser@vorarlberg.at

II. NR-Präsident Karlheinz Kopf
Landesobmann-Stellvertreter
Tel.: 05522/76 631-0
Fax.: 05522/78 188
karlheinz.kopf@parlament.gv.at

KommR Vizepräsident Hermann Metzler
Landesobmann-Stellvertreter
Tel.: 05522/76 631-0
Fax: 05522/78 188
hermann.metzler@zm3.at

Spartenobfrau Theresia Fröwis
Landesobmann-Stellvertreterin
Tel.: 05522/76 631-0
Fax: 05522/78 188
theresia@schuh-froewis.at

Franz Rauch
Finanzreferent
Tel.: 05522/76 631-0
Fax.: 05522/78 188
rauch.franz@rauch.cc

Walter Natter
Direktor
Tel.: 05522/76 631-0
Fax.: 05522/78 188
walter.natter@wirtschaftsbund-vbg.at

Dr. Jürgen Kessler
Direktor-Stellvertreter
Tel.: 05522/76 631-13
Fax.: 05522/78 188
juergen.kessler@wirtschaftsbund-vbg.at

Sonja Zech
Sekretariat
Tel.: 05522/76 631-10
Fax.: 05522/78 188
sonja.zech@wirtschaftsbund-vbg.at

Sabine Balduzzi
Sekretariat
Tel.: 05522/76 631-11
Fax.: 05522/78 188
sabine.balduzzi@wirtschaftsbund-vbg.at